​ ​Support​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​School Leadership Team - 2024

Ms Tricia Howard

Assistant Principal
Religious Education
Mrs Leisl O'Brien

Primary Learning Leader
Mrs Christine Nash ​​

​Sup​port Teacher
Inclusive Education 
Mrs Jodie Gibson​​
Guidance Counsellor 
Ms Glenda Sullivan
School Chaplain
Mrs Rachel Stigter

Classroom Teachers - 2024

Mrs Cassie Watson

Year 1 
Mrs Christina Hughes
Year 1
Mrs Danielle Burt
 Year 2 
Ms Alison Miles

Year 3
Mrs Simone O'Connell
​Year 5
Mrs Catherine Cole​

Year 5
Mrs Elena Stone

Year 5
Mrs Anna Silvester

Year 6 
Ms Madeleine Draheim

Specialist Teachers - 2024​

Mrs Leisl O'Brien
Mrs Tarnya Stock​
eLearning​ and
 IT Coordinator
Mrs Elizabeth Clarke
Health and
physical Education
Mr Anthony Ebbage​​

School Officers - 2024

​Prep Aide 
Mrs Helen MacWhirter
Prep Aide 
Mrs Ann Denaro​​

Mrs Sara Lane​
Mr Cormac Wentrup
Mrs Jocie Ruggieri

Mrs Pam Cramb

​Administration Secretary
and Enrolments
Monday -Wednesday
Mrs Deb Allan
Administration Secretary
and Enrolments
Mrs Kerri Wilson​
​​Finance Secretary ​
Mrs Elizabeth Diggles​

​Library and Marketing
Ms Anita Broome

Library (Tuesday)
Mrs Kylie Calcino
Defence School Mentor
Mrs Kerri Wilson

Mrs Chris Skrzeczynski
​Workplace Health and Safety Officer
Mr Peter Maynard

Grounds Maintenance
Mr Ted Clark​​

 © Brisbane Catholic Education​, Our Lady of Dolours Catholic Primary School (2023)​